Merrily Orsini's Thought Leadership

NPDA Webinar REMINDER: SEO and SEM for Private Duty

The National Private Duty Association is partnering with corecubed for an upcoming informative webinar entitled “SEO and SEM for Private Duty: Creating, Coordinating, and Converting.”

In today’s digital marketing environment, it is imperative for a website to be well crafted, professionally designed, and optimized to facilitate visitor usability and Internet search technology—guiding quality traffic to your site. Home care is specifically challenging because the words “home care” can mean remodeling, refurbishing, carpet cleaning and lots of other things besides in-home care. Add to this that you want the visitor to take an action while on the site–you have to have search engine marketing in play to accomplish that. This informative webinar will discuss how to best lay the foundation for optimizing your site, and how to strategize and implement marketing on the site, all geared specifically to the private duty market by experts who work in this arena daily.

The Details:

Webinar Title: SEO and SEM for Private Duty: Creating, Coordinating, and Converting
When: Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Time: 3 p.m. Eastern (2p Central, 1p Mountain, Noon Pacific)

Registration is due on Monday, sign up today!